Factory Studios Christmas Opening Times

Monday 22nd December - OPEN 7-11pm
Tuesday 23rd December - CLOSED
Wednesday 24th December - CLOSED
Thursday 25th December - CLOSED
Friday 26th December - CLOSED
Saturday 27th December - OPEN 10am-6pm
Sunday 28th December - OPEN 10am-10pm
Monday 29th December - OPEN 7-11pm
Tuesday 30th December - CLOSED
Wednesday 31st December - CLOSED
Thursday 1st January - CLOSED
Friday 2nd January - OPEN 7-11pm